Pasta, Pasta, Yum!

On Saturday, October 13th, the 6th graders held a pasta dinner to raise money for the 6th grade field trips.

Pasta, Pasta Yum was a very classy and efficiently run restaurant.  Every detail was so well thought out, from the decorations as you walked in to the “host” station,

to the innovative flower vases on the table (my table had a ginger brew bottle, which just happens to be one of my favorite sodas!),

to the mints and thank you notes upon finishing the meal.

All of the servers were so well prepared and professional, and the service was wonderful. I never had to worry my glass would need more water, and I don’t think I have ever been served a meal so quickly.

The food was delicious, and what’s more, everyone appeared so calm!

 

Overall the night was a HUGE success!  Thank you to everyone who donated food, supported the 6th grade, and worked so hard to put on such an amazing feast!

One thought on “Pasta, Pasta, Yum!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *